Menu2
Whangarei Agriculture & Pastoral Society

Our Team

Chief Executive

Chris Mason

(09) 438 3109

chris@wap.org.nz

Meet the Whangarei A&P Society Executive:

Patron:
Colin Finlayson
(09) 433 5779

President:
Murray Jagger
(09) 434 0747
021 2431 347
murrayjagger@clear.net.nz

Vice President:
Kevin Fraser
(09) 434 6452
027 4391 555
fraser.clan@xtra.co.nz

Past President:
Grant Billington
(09) 470 2532 wk
027 4222 552
grant.billington@heartland.co.nz

 

Hon. Treasurer:
Derek Slatter
(09) 470 0268 wk
027 4962 575
derek.slatter@xtra.co.nz

 

Committee:
Evan Smeath
(09) 433 9723
027 4498 274
e.s.smeath@xtra.co.nz


Trevor Osbaldiston
(09) 435 2072
021 045 1250
trevor@yovich.co.nz

Peter Geddes
(09) 438 7139
027 4994 346
pg@hgcs.co.nz

 

Sam Moscrip
021 234 2358
sammoscrip@yahoo.co.nz

 

Stephanie Gowing
021 443 7559
stephanie.gowing@gmail.com

Rachael Blackley
027 362 2428
rachaelblackley@yahoo.co.nz